Volunteer Leadership

SWR Members Receiving Awards

SWR Institute’s organizational structure is a partnership of a volunteer board of directors and professional staff. There are fifteen directors, of which eleven are contractor members, two are associate (design professionals) members and two manufacturer members. The four officers of the board, which is also the Executive Committee, are all contractor members.

The SWR Institute staff consists of association professionals with considerable experience in the construction industries. The staff serves the board to assure that the goals and projects of SWR Institute are achieved.

Committees

SWR Institute has several standing and ad hoc committees that provide the manpower and expertise to achieve the many initiatives or the institute. Our committees are all volunteer based and work very hard in developing the programs and publications that our members and industry come to expect. The SWR institute is always looking for volunteers who want to share their expertise and time. If you are interested in serving on a committee, please contact Headquarters

If you are interested in joining SWR Institute, please click here for more information.

Officers

Cindy Raffio
President - Term: 2016-2017
Metro Caulking & Waterproofing, LLC
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
954.974.0770
cindy@metrocaulking.com

Doug DeSilvio
Secretary/Treasurer - Term: 2016-2017
The George D. Alan Company
Irving, TX 75062
214.496.9999
doug@waterproof.pro

Dave Grady
Immediate Past President - Term: 2016-2017
Tri-State High Rise Services
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845.575.6789
davegrady.tristate@verizon.net


Directors

Brian Faith - Term: 2015-2018
Walker Restoration Consultants
Elgin, IL 60123
847.697.2640
brian.faith@walkerrestoration.com

Kelly Getz - Term: 2017-2019
Construction Tie Products, Inc.
Michigan City, IN 46360
317.409.9049
kelly@ctpanchors.com

Jeff Gontarek - Term: 2014-2017
Valcourt Exterior Building Services, LLC
Bradenton, FL 34203
941.747.7277
jgontarek@valcourt.net

Scott Hoppenworth - Term: 2017-2020
Spray-O-Bond Company
Milwaukee, WI 53214
414.671.7130
scott@sprayobond.com

Bill Leonhard - Term: 2017-2018
Allied Waterproofing, Inc.
Willowbrook, IL 60527
630.654.9700
bill@alliedwp.com

Scott Lupini - Term: 2017-2018
Lupini Construction, Inc.
Utica, NY 13502
315.736.8397
slupini@lupiniconstruction.com

Michael MacDonagh V - Term: 2016-2019
Exterior Diagnostic Services
Apex, NC 27502
919.303.0448
Michael@EDSwp.com

Kelly McBride - Term: 2016-2018
Century Building Solutions, Inc.
Commerce, CA 90022
562.941.7900
kmcbride@centurybsi.com

Brian Neumann - Term: 2016-2019
Neumann Sloat Arnold Architects LLP
Oakland, CA 94607
415.578.4800
brian@nsa-llp.com

Brock Osborn - Term: 2015-2018
Sto Corp.
Midlothian, VA 23114
804.833.8457
bosborn@stocorp.com

Kelly Streeter - Term: 2016-2019
Vertical Access LLC
Guilford, CT 06437
917.749.0998
kelly@vertical-access.com

Jeff Gontarek
Training Validation Committee Chair
Valcourt Exterior Building Services, LLC
Bradenton, FL 34203
941.747.7277
jgontarek@valcourt.net


John McIlvain
SWR Foundation Committee Chair
American Restoration, Inc.
Wylie, TX 75098
972.429.8830
jhmc1@aol.com


Doug DeSilvio
Safety Committee Chair
The George D. Alan Company
Irving, TX 75062
214.496.9999
doug@waterproof.pro


Brock Osborn
Membership Committee Chair
Sto Corp.
Midlothian, VA 23114
804.833.8457
bosborn@stocorp.com


Brian Faith
Technical Resource Committee Chair
Walker Restoration Consultants
Elgin, IL 60123
847.697.2640
brian.faith@walkerrestoration.com


Kelly McBride
Program Planning Committee Chair
Century Building Solutions, Inc.
Commerce, CA 90022
562.941.7900
kmcbride@centurybsi.com


Michael MacDonagh V
Product Validation Chair
Exterior Diagnostic Services
Apex, NC 27502
919.303.0448
Michael@EDSwp.com


Ken Bowman
Executive Vice President
SWR Institute
Kansas City, MO 64106
816.595.4829
ken@robstan.com


Jennifer Crane
Vice President
SWR Institute
Kansas City, MO 64106
816.595.4822
jenniferc@robstan.com


Nicole Dayoub
Associate Director
SWR Institute
Kansas City, MO 64106
816.595.4824
nicole@robstan.com


Abby McEniry
Director of Marketing
SWR Institute
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-595-4836
abbym@robstan.com


Samantha Halsey
Marketing Coordinator & Social Media Manager
SWR Institute
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-595-4832
samantha@robstan.com


Kelly Coleman
Sales, Applicator
SWR Institute
Kansas City, MO 64106
816-595-4851
kellyc@swrionline.org


Jon Gilchrist
Legal Counsel
Payne & Jones, Chartered
Shawnee Mission, KS 66210
913.469.4100
jwg@paynejones.com



Member Login

Login Now

forgot password?
Loading

Get the Applicator!

Ask us a question about SR Institute Membership

Trinity Awards Program

Ask SWR Institute a Question


Foundation

Contractor Selection Tool

Latest Videos

Learn More with SWR Institute

The Restoration of The Watergate West Condominiums